How the Cookie Crumbles

An irreverant view of life after SIXTY-FIVE

6 Comments


I might have reblogged a post only once before. I like to spread good news and good deeds. This started my heart thumping. I L.O.V.E. this idea and am going to look into it too. Happy Easter!

Author: Let's CUT the Crap!

I'm getting a little LONG in the tooth and have things to say about---ouch---AGEing. I believe it's certainly a state of mind but sometimes it's nice to hear that you're NORMAL. I enjoy reading by the truckload. I'm a grandma but I don't feel OLD although I'm not so young anymore. My plan is to stick it out as long as I can on this lovely planet and only will leave it kicking and screaming!

6 thoughts on “

  1. What a brilliant idea!

    Like

  2. What a wonderful story, truly touching.

    Like

  3. Thanks for the reblog 🙂 glad to see your area is already on it’s way to helping others.

    Like

Some things in life are complicated. Let's keep it simple.

