How the Cookie Crumbles

An irreverant view of life after SIXTY-FIVE

Sally G. Cronin

6 Comments


Have you met Sally yet? She has a new release with numerous other books she’s written, she blogs and promotes other authors.

Reading Recommendations

profile pictureSally G. Cronin

What is your latest release and what genre is it?Flights of Fancy – a collection of short stories.

Quick description: Ghosts, romance, friendship of all kinds and revenge form the basis of this collection of short stories. Ghosts hint at a chance of coming back to say goodbye, exact a little payback, or simply to help someone else carry on living. Romance is not just for the young and nor are second chances. As for revenge, well … Never underestimate a group of elderly ladies with contacts from the past.

91eac5baf070ea3ca34d3f72b81b9baedb1bc9d1

Brief biography:
I cannot remember when I did not have a pile of books that I was working my way through. I was a tomboy so opted for adventures on the high seas or dark continents. Then of course real life intruded in the form of 25 years in a number of industries before becoming a…

View original post 200 more words

Author: Let's CUT the Crap!

I'm getting a little LONG in the tooth and have things to say about---ouch---AGEing. I believe it's certainly a state of mind but sometimes it's nice to hear that you're NORMAL. I enjoy reading by the truckload. I'm a grandma but I don't feel OLD although I'm not so young anymore. My plan is to stick it out as long as I can on this lovely planet and only will leave it kicking and screaming!

6 thoughts on “Sally G. Cronin

  1. Excellent, Tess. I didn’t know about this interview. Hugs all ’round. πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. Thanks for reblogging, Tess!

    Like

  3. If the stories are anything like the cover, they’re wonderful. Love that cover!

    Like

  4. Wonderful share Tess. πŸ™‚

    Like

Some things in life are complicated. Let's keep it simple.

